EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls V)

Canceled:

Winchester Community High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Northfield High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Northfield High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Bellmont (JV Only) (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Norwell High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Norwell High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

East Noble Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

9:00 AM EDT

East Noble

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Southwood High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Muncie Central (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Muncie Central

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Huntington North High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Bellmont High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bellmont High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Allen-Adams Challenge (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

9:00 AM EDT

ADAMS CENTRAL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Jay County (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

*Bluffton High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Adams Central High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Adams Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Wayne High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

New Haven Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Randolph Southern (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Randolph Southern

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Blackford (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Adams Central (JV Only) (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Adams Central (JV Only)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

UNION CITY JR/HS (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

ELWOOD INV. (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

IHSAA Regional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Carroll High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

IHSAA Regional (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Carroll High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, May. 25 2024

TBD

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

IHSAA State (Team) (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

TBD

TBD

DETAILS